My open letter!!

My name is S l live in Sweden. l was born in Africa and l came to Sweden some years ago. My life is just a tragedy: in 96 l lost my mother and 02 I lost my husband leaving me with 2 kids and no job or no money but we did survive. l dont know how but we did. l looked everywhere for a job when l did got employed but it didnt take 5 months until they just kicked me out without any explanation. In 03 l met a nice guy and it didnt take long time before we were blessed with 2kids but misery came along with the swedish authorities who took my kids away from us and its gone 2.5 years soon 3 years now.  They dont want us to have our kids back.
We need a lawyer but they are very expensive so what can we do to get our kids away from the foster home where our kids are living?
They dont want to give them back and we tried to go to several courts and then they go to the police and claim that we are bad parents. We need your help and what we need is not money 
but a good lawyer. Can you please help us with a good lawyer and cash is the biggest problem 
So please l am asking for your help because l dont have anybody else who can help me. l dont want to lose my kids they mean a lot to me they are my life. Its not good to be poor because 
they are using my poorness to take my kids away from me .Are they any good lawyers out there

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0